SSE Board of Directors

Board of Directors 2020-2021

Dr. Judy K. Sakaki
SSE Board President and President, SSU

Dr. Karen Moranski
Interim Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs

Dr. Wm. Gregory Sawyer
Vice President for Student Affairs

Ms. Joyce Lopes
Vice President for Administration and Finance / Chief Financial Officer, Chair

Dr. Mario Perez
Vice President of Advancement

Staff Representative

Ms. Emily Lusk Porter
Business Operations, Staff Representative

Dr. Kyuho Lee
Faculty Representative, Business Administration Department

Dr. John Kunat
Faculty Representative, English

Dr. John Urbanski
Faculty Representative, Business

Ms. Melissa Kadar
Student Representative, Associated Students President

Mr. Jonathan Dominquez
Student Representative, Associated Students Vice President of Finance

Mr. Robert Martinez
Student Representative

Mr. Fred Vaske
Community Representative

Community Representative

Mr. Neil Markley
Administrator/Chief Operating Officer/Board Secretary *non-voting

Ms. Amanda Visser
Administrator/Chief Financial Officer *non-voting

updated 9/8/2020