Skip to main content


2023-2024 Academic Year

Ex-Officio (by virtue of position held)

Dana Twedell

Associate Vice President, Facilities Management, Chair

Mike Ogg

Senior Director of Budget and Planning for Academic Affairs, Vice Chair

Kamen Niklov

Green Music Center Executive Director Designee

David Chun

Chief Information Officer

Neil Markley

Sonoma State Enterprises Auxiliary Executive Director/AVP Administration and Finance

Jonathan Smith

Interim Senior Director, University Library

Erin Hunter

Director, Residential Education and Campus Housing

Anna Reynolds-Smith

Director of Administrative and Financial Planning for Student Affairs

Jessica Way

Conference and Event Services, Managing Director of Entrepreneurial Activities Operations and Administration

Nicole Annaloro

Senior Director for Athletics

Tyson Hill

Associate Vice President for Risk Management

Christopher Dinno

Campus Building Official/Chief Planning Officer

Puspa Amri

Chair of Academic Planning, Assessment and Resources Committee (APARC)

Meaghan Smith

Campus Consulting Architect/Campus Planner from the CSU Chancellor's Office



Laura Krier

Academic Senate Representative

Maya Angelica Betancourt 

Student, Associated Student Representative

Sadie Pettit

Staff Council Representative




Faculty Representative

Staff Non-Voting

Dennis Goss 

University Scheduler 

Patty Couret 

Director of Administrative Services, Facilities Management 

Jenifer Barnett 

Managing Director, Contracts and Procurement​ 

Jennifer Sanchez 

Campus Sustainability Manager