Skip to main content

SSE Board of Directors 2023-2024

Ming-Tung "Mike" Lee, Ph.D.
SSE Board President and President, SSU

Dr. Karen Moranski
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

Dr. Gerald Jones
Vice President for Student Affairs

Mr. Monir Ahmed
Vice President for Administration and Finance/Chief Financial Officer, Chair

Dr. Mario Perez 
Vice President of Advancement

Kyuho Lee
Faculty Representative, Business

Dr. Anastasia Tosouni
Faculty Representative, Criminoloy and Criminal Justice

Dr. John Urbanski
Faculty Representative, Business


updated 9/27/2023

Ms. Kim Purdy
Staff Representative

Ms. Jennifer Haynes
Staff Representative

Ms. Cassandra Garcia
Student Representative, Associated Students President

Mr. Clayton Trent
Student Representative, Associated Students Vice President of Finance

Student Representative

Mr. Fred Vaske
Community Representative

Mr. Neil Markley
Administrator/Chief Operating Officer/Board Secretary *non-voting

Ms. Amanda Visser
Administrator/Chief Financial Officer *non-voting